Dating Experiment Update 12/1


I received a lot of feedback in regards to my Dating Experiment. People want to know if I met someone younger or around my 28 age range. Well I have an update for everyone who has inquired.

I like older men!!! I am who I am, and I wouldn’t have it any other way. I am not opposed to dating someone my age, however I realized that I am naturally attracted to men who are about 9-10 years older than me. It’s not on purpose, but it is what it is. I’ve accepted it, and that is that! But of course if I meet a man in my age range I will keep you posted. For now however, bring on the AARP men!!! LOL!! (Just joking about AARP ;)) 

(For the record, I don’t like them that old LoL!)

2 comments

  1. You say you like men that are 9-10 years older then you put up a picture of the man who helped Noah build the Arc…. LOL Unbelievable Rosco !!

Leave a Reply

