Duece Duece Gives His 2 Cents 5/6


I created “Dating Do’s, Don’ts & Duh” to create dialogue among women and men about the good, the bad, and the miscommunications in dating. Every Monday and Thursday I release a post about various dating topics based on my experiences and opinions. The comments I’ve received from men have been great as it creates the dialogue I hoped for. Today I am pleased to present a new weekly segment on the blog called “Duece Duece Gives His 2 Cents.” Via a video response Duece Duece will provide his commentary every Friday, in response to the two posts I release for the week. Duece Duece is a comedian at heart so some of his commentary may make you laugh, and some may make you think a little deeper. Check it out…

2 comments

Leave a Reply

